Kingson Pride Boxset

Wild Junction Boxsets


Release Date: October 20, 2018
The Kingson Pride Complete Series by Kristen Banet

Riley Stern has lived a mediocre life for too long. Running from a painful past, she found shelter in a small mountain town, Wild Junction, Colorado.

Everything in her life is turned upside down by the return of a group of locals. The men of the Kingson Estate. Her quiet existence is upended by their very presence, and the secrets they bring with them. They’re feline shifters…

And apparently, so is she.

Can they find some thing together that can withstand the politics of the feline shifter community? Can Riley and the Pride overcome their personal demons and find something they’ve been missing for too long, a family?

Join Riley and the Kingson Pride on a journey of self-discovery, adventure, pain, fire, and ultimately, love.

The Kingson Pride
Book One- Wild Pride
Book Two- Wild Fire
Book Three- Wild Souls

This box set includes the 30k word novella, Wild Love. Set ten years after the trilogy, it follows a new adventure for the Pride. Having their first child.

More in the series