Kaliya Sahni Volume One

Kaliya Sahni Volumes


Release Date: August 18, 2021
Audio Edition: Available

My name is Kaliya Sahni.

I’m probably the last person someone wants to meet in a dark alley. I’m looking for information or I’m there to kill someone. I’m trained as an assassin to put down dangerous criminals for the supernatural government that runs our world.

The world I know is dangerous, where the shadows hold secrets and the people are willing to kill to keep them. My life is defined by my restless need to discover those secrets, hoping one of them may give me the answers I’ve hunted for since my childhood.

But the battles I’m about to fight? I wasn’t trained for anything like them.
It’s not just the enemies I have to face or the conspiracy I need to unravel.
It’s my new ally.
There was nothing that could prepare me for Raphael Alvarez and the devasting changes he’s going to bring to my life.

This collection includes Kaliya Sahni books 1, 2, and 3.
Bounty (Kaliya Sahni 1)
Snared (Kaliya Sahni 2)
Monsters (Kaliya Sahni 3)

More in the series