Jacky Leon Volume One

Jacky Leon Volumes


Release Date: August 14, 2020
Audio Edition: Available

My name is Jacky Leon and all I’ve wanted for years is quiet life as the owner, and sole employee, of my small bar in my small town. I’m a werecat that wants nothing to do with the supernatural world and I certainly don’t go looking for trouble.

But trouble finds me. From one precocious human girl, a pack of werewolves, and more, my life is turned upside down. What unfolds will change my life forever. My options are limited. Continue hiding from the world I want no part in or meet adversity and forge a new path.

Only one thing is certain.

There’s no going back to the life I knew. Not anymore.

This collection includes Jacky Leon books 1, 2, and 3.
Oath Sworn (Jacky Leon 1)
Family and Honor (Jacky Leon 2)
Broken Loyalty (Jacky Leon 3)

More in the series